Warby Parker

I have teamed up with Warby Parker to help announce the launch of their new, limited edition collection: the Corner Collection! The collection consists of five new styles of eyeglasses and sunglasses with two colors. If you aren’t familiar with the brand, Warby Parker introduces a new, unique way to try on eye wear (in the privacy of your own home) in the already existing market. In my entrepreneurship class, I recently did a project about Warby Parker where I learned how the company came into existence along with all their financials, so when I was asked to feature the brand on here I was thrilled and thought what great timing!

Warby Parker started with a problem as most entrepreneur firms do; they wanted to provide people with eyewear that wasn’t so expensive. Through cutting costs, in-house designers, using new, cheaper factories and suppliers, and working with customers directly, Warby Parker is able to provide a glass wear experience unlike any other. The company is also unique because for every pair of glasses sold, they donate a pair to someone in need. So if you haven’t heard about this amazing brand check them out here, and try on a pair or five from their new Corner Collection!Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 7.52.04 PM
My favorite pair from the eyeglass collection is the Topper in Crystal below! I love the clear frames; they’re so different and unique!Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 7.52.28 PM
How cool are the Quentin’s from the sunglasses collection? Screen Shot 2014-10-15 at 7.52.39 PM

Leave a comment