Blue + White

LALA_6.1.15_081I wish I could say its been super sunny and warm for tanning lately, but I’d be lying. I’ve been dodging the monsoon storms we’ve had almost everyday! It’s crazy here in Louisiana. So sorry for the lack of posts I haven’t been taking pictures as often! Today I have styled an easy, flowy blue and white printed skirt with my loose white tank and strawberry wedge for a effortless day look. Its perfect for an everyday look and overall is an inexpensive outfit!LALA_6.1.15_073 LALA_6.1.15_076 LALA_6.1.15_079 LALA_6.1.15_084 LALA_6.1.15_080 LALA_6.1.15_086 LALA_6.1.15_082Top: Free People, Skirt: Old Navy, Wedges: Seychelles c/o, Bracelets: Elizabeth Irvine Jewelry c/o, Necklace: Mary P Lamb Designs

Photos by Kaela Rodehorst Photography

Leave a Reply

