Maroon, Merlot, Burgundy…

©Bicknell-0033There are many different names to what the hit Fall color will be. Maroon, burgundy, wine, merlot…This popular color is everywhere right now. I am excited to wear it as I’m sure most of you are as well. It, along with colors like olive, navy, creme..scream Fall!

I paired this breezy, long sleeved dress with matching socks and my new favorite booties. (I liked them so much I got them in another color.) I also wore these beautiful gold leaf earrings by Sherrod Sisters. The jewelry line is super unique and fun so I was super excited to wear their pieces! Check the jewelry out here!
©Bicknell-0053 ©Bicknell-0046 ©Bicknell-0023 ©Bicknell-0080 ©Bicknell-0071 ©Bicknell-0035 ©Bicknell-0048Dress: Coco Jameson, Socks: Forever 21, Booties: Qupid, Earrings: Sherrod Sisters c/o

Photos by Tyler Bicknell

Leave a Reply

