Sequin Jacket

IMG_9439I hope you enjoy the vintage inspired shoot of this AMAZING Chaser Brand sequin jacket. I wanted to style the jacket and photos with a grungy and rugged edge so I thought the train tracks would be perfect scenery. I kept the outfit simple with black buckled booties and a black tee because I believe the jacket speaks for itself. The detail and articulation that went into this jacket is truly remarkable with each line of sequins; this is something that should be appreciated when worn, and you will stand out anywhere with this jacket. I’ve already been stopped several times from people admiring it!

Ps. Chaser Brand is a contemporary, deconstructed clothing line based out of Los Angeles. The tees are all unique with different graphics and colors. “Dressed up or dressed down, Chaser remains the authority on cool.”

IMG_9457IMG_94501IMG_9472

IMG_9491IMG_9455IMG_94421IMG_94502IMG_9474IMG_9478IMG_9453IMG_94711IMG_9479Jacket: Chaser Brand c/o, Top: Urban Outfitters, Shorts: Urban Outfitters, Shoes: Seychelles via Rodeo Boutique

Photography by Emily Green

Leave a comment